“Der Jorge’s world”

On this page you will find information about handicraft, own creations and much more…

Our “isolation chamber” – update

Posted by on July 19, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world", News | 9 comments

Today we tried the new feature of our isolation chamber. The inhaled and exhaled air passes the bubbler bottles. We got the bottles as a gift from our friend JG-Leathers. This setup makes breathing – depending on the amount of water in the bottles – more difficult and gives a optical and acoustical feedback regarding the respiration of the person inside the chamber. Here is a short video showing our test. The isolation chamber will be a very interesting part of our upcoming movie. Of course, Takattum will be accordingly dressed and properly...

read more

The “Chastity Shell”

Posted by on May 31, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world" | 34 comments

The “Chastity Shell”

A “Chastity-Suit” made of fibre-glass. A project from 2008 to 2010 From the mold to the raw shell The shell after demolding and the locking mechanism in an early stage After grinding, another layer of primer, the surface is getting smoother and smoother… First fitting of the shell with a preliminary locking mechanism. The surface is still white, but will be high-gloss black when finished. The first stainless steel parts have been glued to the shell. Almost done! The final...

read more

Our “isolation chamber”

Posted by on May 29, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world" | 10 comments

Our “isolation chamber”

I waited almost 40 years and now one of my dreams has come true. Since I was a child, I was fascinated by this little corner in my parent’s cellar. I always thought, that this corner would be perfect for a cell and now, decades later, here it is. I started to build this cell in autumn 2013 for a chapter of our new video „Dunkelziffer“. This chapter starts with me, walling up the window. The cell is isolated against the surrounding walls and floor with 60 mm high density foam. The inner walls are made out of 19 mm OSB panels. Later we realized...

read more

My workshop

Posted by on May 29, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world" | 0 comments

My workshop

This is a little peek into my chaotic workshop. It has 90 square meters. Here I can work in peace and quietness on my new projects. Currently I am working on a new stainless steel harness for Takattum. The whole thing is still in an early phase of development. Here are a few pictures to give you a first impression. The breast cups are made out of stainless steel spheres, usually used as pond decoration. As usual, I use the tailor’s dummy as a patient stand-in for the fitting of the parts. The different parts are provisionally attached, the...

read more

The “Pleasure Suit”

Posted by on May 29, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world" | 10 comments

The “Pleasure Suit”

A quite old project (2007) The good old taylor’s dummy is on duty again… The finished pattern for the bodice The bodice, glued and sewed together but still a bit ‘naked’ and boring… Yeah, it is getting a bit more interesting now… A close-up of important parts … The ‘breast cups’ – not yet attached to the suit Wait a minute, there are 3 electric motors left… But before dealing with the spare motors, let’s finish the breast cups first… A view of a cup’s inside...

read more

The “head cage”

Posted by on February 23, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world" | 2 comments

The “head cage”

The “head cage” is the most poular and best known piece I’ve build till now If you are interested in its creation, please click the following link for more information. Captured_taboos_how_to1

read more

“Der Jorge’s world”

Hier findet Ihr Informationen zu Bastelprojekten, Eigencreationen etc.

Unsere “Isolierzelle” – Update

Gepostet von am Juli 19, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world", News | 9 Kommentare

Heute haben wir erstmals ein neues Feature für unsere Isolierzelle ausprobiert. Sowohl die Einatem- als auch Ausatemluft wird durch die Bubbler Bottles, die uns unser Freund JG-Leathers geschenkt hat, geleitet. Das Ganze erschwert – je nach Füllhöhe – die Atmung und gibt gleichzeitig Auskunft über die Atmung der in der Zelle befindlichen Person. Nachfolgend könnt Ihr ein kleines Video vom Test sehen. Das Ganze wird dann eine sehr interessante Sequenz in unserem neuen Film werden. Natürlich ist Takattum dann entsprechend gekleidet und in der...

mehr

Die “Chastity Shell”

Gepostet von am Mai 31, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world" | 34 Kommentare

Die “Chastity Shell”

Ein “Keuschheitsanzug” aus Fiberglas Dieses Projekt stammt aus den Jahren 2008 bis 2010. Von der Form zur Schale Die zwei Halbschalen nach dem Auseinandersägen und Entformen; der seitliche Verschlussmechanismus entsteht. Nach dem Schleifen, frisch grundiert – langsam wird die Oberfläche ansehnlich! Die erste Anprobe mit provisorischem Verschlussmechanismus. Noch ist die Shell weiß, später wird sie hochglänzend schwarz. Die ersten Applikationen wurden angebracht. Endspurt! Das fertige...

mehr

Unsere “Isolierzelle”

Gepostet von am Mai 29, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world" | 10 Kommentare

Unsere “Isolierzelle”

Ein beinahe 40 Jahre lang gehegter Wunsch wird wahr! Schon als Kind hat mich die kleine Ecke im Keller meines Elternhauses auf seltsame Weise fasziniert: “Da müsste eigentlich eine kleine Zelle rein” ging mir immer wieder durch den Kopf. Nun, Jahrzehnte später, ist es endlich soweit. Mit dem Bau begonnen habe ich im letzten Herbst, die Szene aus unserem Film “Dunkelziffer”, in der ich das Kellerfenster zumauere, war der Anfang. Gegenüber dem umgebenden Mauerwerk ist die Zelle mit 60 mm XPS-Dämmplatten isoliert, ebenso...

mehr

Meine Werkstatt

Gepostet von am Mai 29, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world" | Keine Kommentare

Meine Werkstatt

Ein kleiner Einblick in das Chaos in meiner Werkstatt. Hier kann ich mich auf 90 Quadratmetern so richtig austoben und in aller Ruhe an neuen Dingen tüfteln. Derzeit tüftle ich an einem neuen Edelstahlharness für Takattum. Das Ganze ist noch in einer sehr frühen Entwicklungsstufe, trotzdem seht Ihr hier schon mal ein paar Bilder. Die Brustschalen, wie auch schon bei der “Shell”, bestehen wieder einmal aus Edelstahl-Teichkugeln Und wie so oft muss auch dieses Mal wieder die – inzwischen etwas ramponierte – Schneiderpuppe als...

mehr

Der “Pleasure Suit”

Gepostet von am Mai 29, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world" | 10 Kommentare

Der “Pleasure Suit”

Ein Bastelprojekt aus dem Jahr 2007. Die gute alte Schneiderpuppe muss mal wieder ran… Das Schnittmuster ist fertig. Das “Leibchen” fertig geklebt und genäht, aber noch etwas “nackt”. Ahh, jetzt wird’s etwas interessanter… …eine Detailansicht nicht ganz unwichtiger Teile… … die noch nicht montierten “Brustschalen” Moment mal, da sind ja noch drei Elektromotoren übrig… Bevor die drei anderen Motoren verbaut werden, sind die Brustschalen erst mal an der Reihe…...

mehr

Der “Head Cage”

Gepostet von am Februar 23, 2014 in "Der Jorge's world" | 2 Kommentare

Der “Head Cage”

Von allem, was ich bisher gebaut habe, ist der “Head Cage” das mit Abstand populärste und am weitesten bekannte Teil Für alle an der Entstehung des Head Cage interessierten Besucher, nachfolgend ein PDF zu seiner Entstehung (leider nur auf englisch verfügbar) Captured_taboos_how_to1

mehr